Игровой автомат Pink Elephants

Pink Elephants

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Jammin’ Jars

Jammin’ Jars

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Midas Golden Touch

Midas Golden Touch

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Dead or Alive 2

Dead or Alive 2

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Explosion

Explosion

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Razor Shark

Razor Shark

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Minotaurus

Minotaurus

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Legacy of Dead

Legacy of Dead

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Sakura Fortune

Sakura Fortune

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Vikings Go Berzerk

Vikings Go Berzerk

Play Demo
Игровой автомат Divine Fortune

Divine Fortune

Play Demo

Casino X - casino with a license and mobile version

Casino X is one of the most famous licensed gambling clubs in the industry. It has its own advantages that allow it to occupy high positions among other online casinos. The gaming club is a full-fledged platform with gambling entertainment. Clients will be provided with serious conditions, honest policies, and data security. All actions are performed under the license of Curacao eGaming.

Casino-X has in its Arsenal only high-quality software from popular companies. The casino is very popular with players due to the huge variety of games, a decent bonus campaign and good service. Casino X is a good competitor to other gambling establishments. Players can access their personal account 24/7, and the support service is always ready to help.

s
Year of foundation 2012
Min deposit, EUR 10
Minimum withdrawal, EUR 100
Time of the withdrawal, min 10
Timing of the withdrawal instantly
Payment systemsVisa, QIWI, Bitcoin, etc.
Registration bonus Starter package up to 1000 EUR
Verification Yes
Support service Yes

Casino X official website

The Casino X site has become widely known all over the world for several years of its existence. The Playground is multilingual, and you can change the language by clicking on the image with the flag. Any player can easily navigate the site, as the developers have simplified internal navigation as much as possible. The official website of Casino-X opens up many opportunities for its customers:

  • ability to switch between modes (free, for money)
  • language selection available
  • selecting payment systems for depositing and withdrawing winnings
  • easy navigation, concise menu
  • online chat for contacting support

Only users over the age of 18 can use the site. To determine the age of players, the X Casino security service requests identification documents.

Home page of the official website of Casino X
Official website of Casino X

We continue our review of Casino X and internal navigation. At the top of the site there are buttons for logging in and registering. Here you can also find a menu with several sections: games, tournaments, sports forecasts, cashback in bets, promotions, contacts. The game menu includes categories with new products, popular, live, jackpots, etc.

Register at Casino X

Casino X is open to all users. After registration, a large number of additional features will open up. Players will be able to spin the reels of cars for free for real money, which means they will get the opportunity to win real money. You will also be able to activate all bonus offers. To manage the game balance, the client will need to provide scans of documents that confirm their identity and age. All additional features will be available only after the documents are checked by the Casino X security service.

Registration form on the official website of Casino-X
Registration on the Casino X website

Casino X offers two registration options: filling out a special form or logging in via social networks and messengers. Be sure to review the internal rules and privacy policy of this gaming club. Casino X users can learn all the software and specifics of each slot machine separately without registration. To do this, click on the slot you like and select the demo mode. With this mode, you can test the slots and develop your own tactics for further wins.

Casino X bonuses

Getting bonuses and gifts is the most enjoyable process in any game. X Casino is no exception! The game club has prepared very cool bonuses for its customers. There are so many of them that X com Casino has even bypassed the guru of various promotions. What is currently relevant on the site?

  • a bonus of up to 1000 EUR + 200 FS
  • 200% bonus for the first Deposit from 10 EUR
  • daily tournaments with prizes up to EUR 5,000
  • birthday gifts

For more information about promotions, see our special section. All Casino x Online promos are updated regularly. You can also activate promo codes if available. Casino X bonus code will help you activate additional gifts and bonus slots.

Slot machines in the X Casino

Why is Casino X so popular and loved by users? Because there is a large game catalog where you can easily find a game to suit your mood. The choice of slots on the site is huge. Slot machines of various genres and exciting gambling games are available. You can play at Casino X for free or for real money!

  • video slots
  • live dealers
  • jackpots
  • desktop
  • other

Even a novice can easily play online at Casino X. All the machines are simple and easy to use. However, if the player still faces certain difficulties, they can always contact the support service and get prompt help.

Razor Shark slot machine
Razor Shark slot machine at Casino X

Casino X mirror

Often, and for various reasons, players may face blocking of the official site. This happens due to the machinations of competitors, hacker attacks, territorial and legal restrictions. To ensure that users always have access to their personal account, the creators of Casino X came up with a mirror. This site is a copy of the official Playground, which has a different domain name. They are otherwise identical.

The casino administration regularly updates links to mirrors. Uninterrupted access to your favorite slots is guaranteed! Tired of searching for mirror sites yourself? Take advantage of our website, there is always available a working link to the actual mirror.

Payments on the site

Casino X has taken the issue of managing your wallet on the site seriously. The gaming club offers users a large number of payment systems to choose from. You can make payments using the following methods:

  • Bank cards
  • e-wallets
  • cryptocurrencies
  • Bank transfer
  • payment systems
  • e-currency exchangers

Casino X reviews

Many players have already left reviews about Casino X, appreciating this gaming institution. Now it is a regular place for gambling holidays. Customers highlight several points that make them choose this casino.

  • Cryptocurrency-the ability to top up your balance and withdraw winnings quickly and without limits.
  • Control of integrity in games - guarantee of payments, software from well-known providers.
  • Profitable bonuses - Deposit bonuses, free spins.
  • Regular sweepstakes and tournaments - you will not be bored, the casino is constantly coming up with new entertainment for players.

X Casino security service

High-quality service is always available to CasinoX players. Fast payments and prompt response from the support service are guaranteed. Don't be afraid to ask for help! You can find partial answers to your questions in our FAQ section. Players can also contact the live chat on the official website of the casino or send an email.

After reading the review of casino X, you are familiar with all the details of This gaming club and now you can decide to register. This article is for informational purposes only and does not encourage gambling.

CASINO-X Jackpots

EUR 5,568,311.84

Игровой автомат Pink Elephants

Pink Elephants

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Jammin’ Jars

Jammin’ Jars

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Midas Golden Touch

Midas Golden Touch

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Dead or Alive 2

Dead or Alive 2

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Razor Shark

Razor Shark

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Minotaurus

Minotaurus

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Legacy of Dead

Legacy of Dead

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Sakura Fortune

Sakura Fortune

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Vikings Go Berzerk

Vikings Go Berzerk

Играть Демо
Игровой автомат Divine Fortune

Divine Fortune

Играть Демо

Казино Х - казино с лицензией и мобильной версией

Casino X - один из самых известных лицензированных клубов гемблинг-индустрии. Имеет свои преимущества, которые позволяют ему занимать высокие позиции, среди остальных онлайн казино. Игровой клуб представляет собой полноценную платформу с азартными развлечениями. Клиентам будут представлены серьезные условия, честная политика и безопасность данных. Все действия осуществляются по лицензии Curacao eGaming.

Casino-X имеет в своем арсенале только качественный софт от популярных компаний. Казино пользуется большой популярностью у игроков благодаря огромному игровому разнообразию, достойной бонусной кампании и хорошему сервису. Казино X составляет хорошую конкуренцию другим азартным заведениям. Игроки могут попасть в личный кабинет 24/7, а служба поддержки всегда оперативно придет на помощь.

Год основания 2012
Минимальный депозит, USD 10
Минимальный вывод, USD 100
Время вывода, мин 10
Сроки вывода мгновенно
Платежные системы Visa, QIWI, Bitcoin, Сбербанк Онлайн, Альфа-Клик, Промсвязьбанк и др.
Бонус за регистрацию Стартовый пакет до 100 000 рублей
Верификация Есть
Служба поддержки Есть

Казино Х официальный сайт

Сайт Казино X за несколько лет существования стал широко известен во всем мире. Игровая площадка мультиязычна, смена языка доступна по клику на картинку с флажком. Любой игрок легко сориентируется на сайте, так как разработчики максимально упростили внутреннюю навигацию. Официальный сайт Casino-X открывает множество возможностей перед своими клиентами:

  • возможность переключаться между режимами (бесплатный, на деньги)
  • доступен выбор языка
  • выбор платежных систем для депозита и вывода выигрышей
  • удобная навигация, лаконичное меню
  • онлайн-чат для связи со службой поддержки

Воспользоваться сайтом могут только пользователи, которые достигли 18 лет. Чтобы определить возраст игроков служба безопасности Х Казино запрашивает документы для подтверждения личности.

Главная страница официального сайта казино х
Официальный сайт Casino X

Продолжаем обзор Казино Х и внутренней навигации. В верхней части сайта расположены кнопки для входа и регистрации. Здесь же можно найти меню с несколькими разделами: игры, турниры, спортивные прогнозы, кэшбэк в ставках, акции, контакты. В игровом меню доступны категории с новинками, популярным, live, джекпотами и др.

Регистрация в Casino X

В Казино Х вход открыт абсолютно для всех пользователей. После регистрации откроется большое число дополнительных возможностей. Игроки смогут вращать барабаны машин бесплатно на реальные деньги, а значит и получат возможность настоящих выигрышей. Также можно будет активировать все бонусные предложения. Чтобы управлять игровым балансом, клиенту нужно будет предоставить сканы документов, которые подтвердят его личность и возраст. Все дополнительные функции станут доступны только после проверки документов службой безопасности Казино Икс.

Форма регистрации на официальном сайте Casino-X
Регистрация на сайте Casino X

CasinoX предлагает два варианта регистрации: заполнение специальной формы или авторизация через соцсети и мессенджеры. Обязательно изучите внутренние правила и политику конфиденциальности в этом игровом клубе. Пользователи Казино Х без регистрации могут изучить весь софт и специфику каждого автомата отдельно. Для этого нужно кликнуть по понравившемуся слоту и выбрать демо-режим. С помощью такого режима можно протестировать слоты и проработать собственную тактику для дальнейших побед.

Бонусы Casino X

Получение бонусов и подарков - самый приятный процесс в любой игре. X Casino не исключение! Игровой клуб приготовил своим клиентам очень крутые бонусы. Их так много, что Казино Х ком обошло даже гуру различных промо акций. Что сейчас актуально на сайте?

  • бонус до 100 000 RUB + 200 FS
  • бонус 200% за первый депозит от 1000 RUB
  • ежедневные турниры, призы до 5000 EUR
  • подарки на день рождения

Все подробности об акциях ищите в нашем специальном разделе. Все промо Casino X Online регулярно обновляются. Также доступна активация промокодов при наличии. Casino X бонус код поможет активировать дополнительные подарки и бонусные слоты.

Игровые автоматы в казино

Почему Casino X так популярно и любимо пользователями? Потому что здесь большой игровой каталог, где можно без труда найти игру под настроение. Выбор слотов на сайте огромен. Доступны автоматы разных жанров и увлекательные азартные игры. В Казино X можно играть бесплатно или на деньги!

  • видеослоты
  • live-дилеры
  • джекпоты
  • настольные
  • другое

В Казино Х играть онлайн легко сможет даже новичок. Все автоматы просты и понятны в использовании. Но если игрок все же столкнется с определенными трудностями, он всегда может обратиться в службу поддержки и получить оперативную помощь.

Игровой автомат Razor Shark
Игровой автомат Razor Shark в Casino X

Casino X зеркало

Нередко и по разным причинам игроки могут сталкиваться с блокировкой официального сайта. Это случается из-за происков конкурентов, хакерских атак, территориальных и законодательных ограничений. Чтобы пользователи всегда имели доступ к своему личному кабинету, создатели Казино Х придумали зеркало. Это сайт-копия официальной игровой площадки, который имеет другое доменное имя. В остальном они идентичны.

Администрация казино регулярно обновляет ссылки на зеркала. Бесперебойный доступ к любимым слотам гарантирован! Устали искать зеркальные сайты самостоятельно? Воспользуйтесь нашим сайтом, здесь всегда доступна рабочая ссылка на актуальное зеркало.

Выплаты на сайте

Казино Х серьезно подошло к вопросу по управлению кошельком на сайте. Игровой клуб предлагает пользователям на выбор большое количество платежных систем. Платежи можно совершать следующими способами:

  • банковские карты
  • электронные кошельки
  • криптовалюты
  • банковский перевод
  • платежные системы
  • обменники электронных валют

Casino X отзывы

Многие игроки уже оставили отзывы о Казино Х, оценив по достоинству данное игровое заведение. Теперь это регулярное место для проведения азартного отдыха. Клиенты выделяют сразу несколько моментов, благодаря которым они выбирают это казино.

  • Криптовалюта - возможность пополнять баланс и выводить выигрыши быстро и без лимитов.
  • Контроль честности в играх - гарантия выплат, софт от известных провайдеров.
  • Выгодные бонусы - бонусы на депозиты, фриспины.
  • Регулярные розыгрыши и турниры - скучать не придется, казино постоянно придумывает новые развлечения для игроков.

Служба безопасности казино X Casino

Игрокам CasinoX всегда доступен качественный сервис. Гарантированы быстрые выплаты и оперативный ответ от службы поддержки. Не бойтесь обращаться за помощью! Частично ответы на свои вопросы вы можете найти в нашем разделе FAQ. Игроки также могут обращаться в лайв-чат на официальном сайте казино или написать на почту.

Прочитав обзор Казино Х, вы познакомились со всеми деталями этого игрового клуба и теперь сможете принять решение о регистрации. Данная статья носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает к азартным играм.

Джекпоты CASINO-X

RUB 417,623,388.85